Contact

You can say hello and get in touch by:

Email the committee

For general information and queries: communications@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
For press enquiries: publicity@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

Executive

President: president@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Secretary: secretary@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

Extended Committee

Competition Officer: competitions@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Training Officers: training@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Inclusions Officer: inclusions@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Social Secretary: socials@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Publicity & Communications Officer: communications@mdu.manchester.ac.uk,  publicity@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
IV Convener: iv@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Schools Convener: schools@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

Address

Manchester Debating Union
University of Manchester Students’ Union
Steve Biko Building
Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9PR