Contact

You can say hello and get in touch by:

E-mail the committee

For general information and queries: communications@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

For press enquiries: publicity@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

For equity related issues: inclusions@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

 

Executive

President: president@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Chair: chair@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Secretary: secretary@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Publicity: publicity@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

 

Officers

Training Officers: training@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Social Secretary: socials@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Communications Officer: communications@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Schools Convenor: schools@mdu.manchester.ac.uk
Externals Officer: externals@mdu.manchester.ac.uk

 

Address
Manchester Debating Union
University of Manchester Students’ Union
Steve Biko Building
Oxford Road
Manchester M13 9PR

 

Website

For enquiries regarding the website please contact the Communications Officer.